Julie Day

sunflower_1 sunflower_2 sunflower_3 sunflower_4 title_petal 2petal petal_1 petal_2 petal_3 petal_4 petal_5 petal_6

The Rainbow School

This will be the first series of books for both children and adults in my 'Learn about Autism' series.


The Rainbow School is the first in a number of series' of books about children with Asperger's Syndrome, autism, as well as other health issues, and they gain confidence and communication skills by meeting magical realism.


'The Rainbow School' is for children aged 6-10.


Billy and the Sparkling Socks





















JULIE DAY (1) Rainbow 1 & 2 Rainbow 1-3 P1010995